Kim Hoang  714-900-2811  KimHoang@choicemaxinsurance.com ��Southern CA: (714) 900-2811  16505 Brookhurst (cross st. Heil)  Fountain Valley, CA 92708  Fax: (714) 752-5938

Peter Tran  714-425-9849  Peter@choicemaxinsurance.com

Victoria Ha  714-296-4349  Victoria@choicemaxinsurance.com

Alan Chau Tran  714-200-6114  Alan@choicemaxinsurance.com

Cindy Dang  714-900-2811  Cindy@choicemaxinsurance.com

Andrea Smith  408-298-3974  Andrea@choicemaxinsurance.com  Northern CA: (408) 298-3974  639 Tully Rd. Suite I  San Jose, CA 95111

Tracy Wang  714-987-1201  Tracy@choicemaxinsurance.com

Bebe Le ��714-420-4169  Bebe@choicemaxinsurance.com